martes, 10 de septiembre de 2013

Tonight Alive release their brand new album "The Other Side" this 9 and 10th September 2013 (English)

Tonight Alive have got brand new álbum and it's being released 9th September 2013 in Europe and 10th September in the US.

Titled "The Other Side" it gathers 12 new songs from our aussie band.

1. The Ocean
2. Don't Wish
3. Lonely Girl
4. Hell And Back
5. The Other Side
6. The Fire
7. Complexes
8. Come Home
9. Bathwater
10. No Different
11. Say Please
12. You Don't Owe Me Anything

0 comentarios/comments: