miércoles, 17 de abril de 2013

The Maine will release new album "Forever Halloween" next 4th June and listen to first single "Happy" (English)

The Maine has a new upcoming album. It will be their fourth studio album and it will be released next 4th June 2013 being titled "Forever Halloween".

1. Take What You Can Carry
2. Love & Drugs
3. Run
4. White Walls
5. Happy
6. Birthday in Los Angeles
7. Blood Red
8. Kennedy Curse
9. Sad Songs
10. F**ked Up Kids
11. These Four Words
12. Forever Halloween

You can pre-order the album from their website : www.wearethemaine.net

You can also listen to its first single "Happy" released last 16th April 2013.

0 comentarios/comments: