viernes, 13 de abril de 2012

The Dirty Youth release their debut album "Red Light Fix" (English)

The Dirty Youth have finally released their debut album "Red Light Fix" last 9 October 2011.

Ten powerful tracks including their debut single "Fight" that will surely amaze you.

1. Rise Up
2. The End
3. Requiem of the Drunk
4. Fight
5. Final Chapter
6. Ellen
7. Red Light Fix
8. Last Confession
9. Promises
10. This Is for You

But it and support this band and their music :

Get to know the band :

0 comentarios/comments: